Behavior Development Solutions

Journal Club Series

About the BDS Journal Club Series: This is an interactive live online journal club. Participants will receive CEs for completing all journal club activities. Journal club discussions will include article details, article results, and implications for practice. BDS is interested in increasing scholorly activities and discussion among BCBAs and BCaBAs. Check out this category page often for future CE events in the BDS Journal Club Series!  

Display per page

Recommended Practices for Individual Supervision of Aspiring Behavior Analysts | BDS Journal Club Series - Session 2

by Nicole Bank, MS, BCBA

pic
Earn 3 BACB Type 2 SUPERVISION CE credits!

This second installment in our Journal Club Series will cover the article, “Recommended practices for individual supervision of aspiring behavior analysts” authored by Sellers, Valentino & LeBlanc published in Behavior Analysis in Practice. CE credits are provided for reading the article, participating in a live online discussion, and completing an article content quiz. The live online discussion requires that you have a computer or device that is able to utilize Google Hangouts. The live online discussion will be held on Friday, October 18th at 10am Pacific Time / 11am Mountain Time / 12pm Central Time / 1pm Eastern Time.
$49.99